Prüfungsausschuss Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen für Bachelor und Master

Vorsitz

Spieth, Patrick, Prof. Dr. (FB 07)
spieth@uni-kassel.de

Professoren

Bangert, Axel, Prof. Dr. (FB 16)
bangert@uni-kassel.de

Brückner-Foit, Angelika, Prof. Dr. (FB 15)
a.brueckner-foit@uni-kassel.de

Racky, Peter, Prof. Dr. (FB 14)
peter.racky@uni-kassel.de

Seuring, Stefan, Prof. Dr.
seuring@uni-kassel.de

Spang, Konrad, Prof. Dr. (FB 15)
spang@uni-kassel.de

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Joachim, Verena
verena.joachim@uni-kassel.de

Lange, Stephan, Dipl.-Ing.
stephan.lange@uni-kassel.de

Studierende

Heß, Patricia

Hrycej, Benjamin