Prüfungsausschuss Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen für Bachelor und Master

Vorsitz

Spieth, Patrick, Prof. Dr. (FB 07)
spieth@uni-kassel.de

Professoren

Sick, Bernhard, Prof. Dr. (FB16)
bsick@uni-kassel.de

Brückner-Foit, Angelika, Prof. Dr. (FB 15)
a.brueckner-foit@uni-kassel.de

Racky, Peter, Prof. Dr. (FB 14)
peter.racky@uni-kassel.de

Seuring, Stefan, Prof. Dr.
seuring@uni-kassel.de

Spang, Konrad, Prof. Dr. (FB 15)
spang@uni-kassel.de

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Lange, Stephan, Dr.-Ing.
stephan.lange@uni-kassel.de

Klein, Sascha Pascal
sascha.klein@uni-kassel.de

Studierende

Chada, Wepan
Bagnucki, Julius