Prüfungsausschuss Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen

Vorsitz

Spieth, Patrick (FB 07)
spieth@uni-kassel.de

Professoren

Bangert, Axel (FB 16)
bangert@uni-kassel.de

Brückner-Foit, Angelika (FB 15)
a.brueckner-foit@uni-kassel.de

Hesselbach, Jens (FB15)
hesselbach@upp-kassel.de

Racky, Peter (FB 14)
peter.racky@uni-kassel.de

Spang, Konrad (FB 15)
spang@ifa.uni-kassel.de

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Dr. Schreiber, Lothar (FB15)
l.schreiber@uni-kassel.de

Joachim, Verena (FB07)
verena.joachim@uni-kassel.de

StudentInnen

Budde, Simon (Wing REE)
Sauer, Philipp (Wing REE)