Ansprechpartner für besondere Aufgaben

Institutssekretariat
Petra Kasper
Raum 1129
Telefon 804-4660
E-Mail kasper@physik.uni-kassel.de


Vorlesungsvorbereitung
Andreas Oberhofer
Raum 0201 / 0164
Telefon 804-4230 / -4383
E-Mail oberhofer@physik.uni-kassel.de


Internetseiten & TYPO3 Content-Management-System
Andreas Arend
Raum 1306
Telefon 804-4334
E-Mail arend@physik.uni-kassel.de


QSL-Mittel
Gabriele Schoenewolf-Kuppstadt
Raum 1165
Telefon 804-4260
E-Mail kuppsta@physik.uni-kassel.de


Physikalisches Kolloquium
Petra Kasper
Raum 1129
Telefon 804-4660
E-Mail kasper@physik.uni-kassel.de


Sicherheitsbeauftagter
Oliver Bertinetti
Raum 2307
Telefon 804-4132
E-Mail bertinetti@uni-kassel.de


Strahlenschutzbeauftragter

Andreas Arend
Raum 1306
Telefon 804-4334
E-Mail arend@physik.uni-kassel.de

Dirk Albert
Raum 0127 (INA)
Telefon 804-4141
E-Mail albertd@ina.uni-kassel.de


Brandschutzbeauftragter
Oliver Bertinetti
Raum 2307
Telefon 804-4132
E-Mail bertinetti@uni-kassel.de


IT-Beauftragter
Waldemar Töws
Raum 1277
Telefon 804-4571
E-Mail wtoews@uni-kassel.de


Ersthelfer
Dirk Albert
Raum INA-127
Telefon 804-4141
E-Mail albertd@ina.uni-kassel.de

Gabriele Schoenewolf-Kuppstadt
Raum 1165
Telefon 804-4260
E-Mail kuppsta@physik.uni-kassel.de

Ute Meier-Diedrich
Raum 1127a
Telefon 804-4417
E-Mail meierdie@physik.uni-kassel.de

Dr. Guido Fuchs
Raum 1111
Telefon 804-4797
E-Mail fuchs@physik.uni-kassel.de

Prof. Dr. Gustavo M. Pastor
Raum 1190
Telefon 804-4780
E-Mail pastor@uni-kassel.de


Institutshilfswerkstatt
Andreas Oberhofer
Raum 0201
Telefon 804-4230
E-Mail oberhofer@physik.uni-kassel.de