Aktuelles Team

Fachgebietsleitung


Prof. Dr.-Ing. Robert Hoyer

+49 561 804-2628

+49-561 804-2737

2221

robert.hoyer@uni-kassel.de

Sprechzeit nach Vereinbarung

Sekretariat


Agnès Geipel

+49 561 804-2624

+49 561 804-2737

2222

vttl@uni-kassel.de

Mitarbeitende


Dipl.- Ing. Michael Schäfer

+49 561 804-2682

+49 561 804-2737

2219

michael.schaefer@uni-kassel.de

Sprechzeit nach Vereinbarung


Dipl.- Ing. Tanja Weidemann

+49 561 804-2687

+49 561 804-2737

2220

tanja.weidemann@uni-kassel.de

Sprechzeit nach Vereinbarung


Eva Weidemann M.Sc.

+49 561 804-2687

+49 561 804-2737

2220

eva.weidemann@uni-kassel.de

Sprechzeit nach Vereinbarung


Dipl.- Ing. Abdulkadir Parasiz

+49 561 804-2682

+49 561 804-2737

2219

abdulkadir.parasiz@uni-kassel.de

Sprechzeit nach Vereinbarung


Kevin Seipel M.Sc.

+49 561 804-2687

+49 561 804-2737

2220

k.seipel@uni-kassel.de

Sprechzeit nach Vereinbarung


Chao Zhao M.Sc.

+49 561 804-2681

+49 561 804-2737

2224

chao.zhao@uni-kassel.de

Sprechzeit nach Vereinbarung


Miao Wang M.Sc.

+49 561 804-2690

+49 561 804-2737

2225

miao.wang@uni-kassel.de

Sprechzeit nach Vereinbarung


Lena E. Schneegans M.Sc.

+49 561 804-2681

+49 561 804-2737

2224

lena.schneegans@uni-kassel.de

Sprechzeit nach Vereinbarung


Eduard Hepner M.Sc.

+49 561 804-2682

+49 561 804-2737

2219

eduard.hepner@uni-kassel.de

Sprechzeit nach Vereinbarung


Shun Su M.SC.

+49 561 804-2690

+49 561 804-2737

2225

shun.su@uni-kassel.de

Sprechzeit nach Vereinbarung


Studentische Hilfskräfte


  • Tim Bringezu
  • Constanze Felsing
  • Franziska Lange
  • Ina-Sophie Lebrenz
  • Kaneschka Rokhschan
  • Maximilian Schöpff
  • Philipp Meyer
  • Jannik Budde
  • Julia Lange
  • Dannong Chin
  • Leonie Janotta
  • Alicia Meyer