Research staff

SAT - Solar and Systems Engineering

Isabelle Best
Room: 3215
Phone: +49 561 804-2508
E-mail: i.best@uni-kassel.de

Ruslan Botpaev
Room: 3218
Phone: +49 561 804-3788
E-mail: botpaev@uni-kassel.de

Daniel Fleig
Room: 3206
Phone: +49 561 804-7932
E-mail: daniel.fleig@uni-kassel.de

Andreas Hinz
Room: 3217
Phone: +49 561 804-1838
E-mail: a.hinz@uni-kassel.de

Matthias Georgii
Room: 3310
Phone: +49 561 804-3383
E-mail: georgii@uni-kassel.de

Jan Kelch
Room: 3128
Phone: +49 561 804-3244
E-mail: j.kelch@uni-kassel.de

Mustafa Jaradat
Room: 3131
Phone: +49 561 804-3892
E-mail: jaradat@uni-kassel.de

Oleg Kusyy

Oleg Kusyi
Room: 3310
Phone: +49 561 804-3383
E-mail: okusyy@uni-kassel.de

Janis Matthes

Janis Matthes
Room: 3128
Phone: +49 561 804-3244
E-Mail: j.matthes@uni-kassel.de

Martin Mützel
Room: 3206
Phone: +49 561 804-3892
E-mail: muetzel@uni-kassel.de

Yoann Louvet
Room: 3218
Phone: +49 561 804-3788
E-mail: yoann.louvet@uni-kassel.de

Wael Mandow
Room: 3131
Phone: +49 561 804-3892
E-mail: wael-mandow@uni-kassel.de

 

 

Steven Meyers
Room: 3127
Phone: +49 561 804-2634
E-mail: meyers@uni-kassel.de

Dr. Janybek Orozaliev

Janybek Orozaliev
Room: 3214
Phone: +49 561 804-2636
E-mail: orozaliev@uni-kassel.de

Felix Pag

Felix Pag
Room: 3126
Phone: +49 561 804-1971
E-Mail: pag@uni-kassel.de

Dominik Ritter
Room: 3127
Phone: +49 561 804-2634
E-mail: d.ritter@uni-kassel.de

Christoph Schmelzer
Room: 3215
Phone: +49 561 804-2508
E-mail: schmelzer@uni-kassel.de

Lisa Völker
Room: 3215
Phone: +49 561 804-2508
E-Mail: lisa.voelker@uni-kassel.de

 

 

Bastian Schmitt
Room: 3127
Phone: +49 561 804-2634
E-mail: bschmitt@uni-kassel.de

Lukas Wimmer
Room: 3126
Phone: +49 561 804-1971
E-mail: wimmer@uni-kassel.de

IdE - Institute Decentralised Energy Technologies gGmbH

Florian Werner
Room: 3130
Phone: +49 561 804-7625
E-mail: fwerner@uni-kassel.de