Qualität und Zuverlässigkeit: Mitarbeiter

Fachgebietsleiterin


Sekretariat

Stefanie Möller

0561 804 3668
0561 804 3650
E-Mail: s.moeller@uni-kassel.de


Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Dipl.-Ing. Inigo Bacaicoa

0561 804 3652
0561 804 3650
E-Mail: i.bacaicoa@uni-kassel.de

Sascha Horn, M.Sc.

0561 804 3505
0561 804 3650
E-Mail: s.horn@uni-kassel.de

Tim Ickler, M.Sc.

0561 804 3505
0561 804 3650
E-Mail: ickler@uni-kassel.de

Benno Matheis, M. Sc.

0561 804 3696
0561 804 3650
E-Mail: matheis@uni-kassel.de

John Steger, M.Sc.

0561 804 3656
0561 804 3650
E-Mail: steger@uni-kassel.de

Marcel Wicke,  M.Sc.

0561 804 3656
0561 804 3650
E-Mail: marcel.wicke@uni-kassel.de


Technische Mitarbeiter

Dipl.-Ing. Ralf Herbold

0561 804 3643
0561 804 3650
E-Mail: herbold@uni-kassel.de

Jens von Schumann

0561 804 3652 und -3958
0561 804 3650
E-Mail: v-schumann@uni-kassel.de