Mitarbeiter/innen

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Sigrid Wenzel

Fachgebietsleitung
Raum 2318
 
Fon: +49 561 804-1851
Fax: +49 561 804-1852
 
sekretariat-pfp@uni-kassel.de

Weitere Informationen


Martina Günther

Sekretariat
Raum 2318

Fon: +49 561 804-1851
Fax: +49 561 804-1852
 
sekretariat-pfp@uni-kassel.de


Christina Izgin

Sekretariat
Raum 2318

Fon: +49 561 804-1851
Fax: +49 561 804-1852
 
sekretariat-pfp@uni-kassel.de


Dipl.-Ing. Alexander Meyer

Adm. Techn. Mitarbeiter
Raum 2315

Fon: +49 561 804-1854
Fax: +49 561 804-1852
 
a.meyer@uni-kassel.de

Weitere Informationen


Deike Gliem, M.Sc.

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
Raum 2316

 
Fon: +49 561 804-2912
Fax: +49 561 804-1852
 
deike.gliem@uni-kassel.de

Weitere Informationen


Dipl.-Ing. Thomas Gutfeld

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Raum 2316

Fon: +49 561 804-7681
Fax: +49 561 804-1852
 
gutfeld@uni-kassel.de

Weitere Informationen


Benjamin Hrycej, M.Sc.

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Raum 2315

Fon: +49 561 804-1853
Fax: +49 561 804-1852
 
hrycej@uni-kassel.de


Dipl.-Inform. Ulrich Jessen

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Raum 2316

Fon: +49 561 804-2957
Fax: +49 561 804-1852
 
jessen@uni-kassel.de

Weitere Informationen


Felix Özkul, M.Sc.

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Raum 2315

Fon: +49 561 804-7097
Fax: +49 561 804-1852
 
felix.oezkul@uni-kassel.de

Weitere Informationen


Jana Stolipin, M.Sc.

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
Raum 2316 

Fon: +49 561 804-1855
Fax: +49 561 804-1852
 
jana.stolipin@uni-kassel.de

Weitere Informationen


Nicolas Wittine, M.Sc.

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Raum 2315

Fon: +49 561 804-3948
Fax: +49 561 804-1852
 
nicolas.wittine@uni-kassel.de

Weitere Informationen


Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing. Mohammed Abdel-Rahim, M.Sc.

Doktorand

Fon: +49 561 804-1851
Fax: +49 561 804-1852

m80.rahim@googlemail.com

Weitere Informationen


Dr.-Ing. Björn Bockel

Geschäftsführer SimVisCo (Fachgebietsausgründung)