Team des Fachgebiets Strömungsmechanik

Raum:

Tel:

+49(0) 561

804-

Email:

Fachgebietsleiter:

Prof. Dr.-Ing. O. Wünsch

2518

3878

wuensch@uni-kassel.de

Sekretariat:

Michalke, Adriana

2517

 

3877

 

fluiddynamics@uni-kassel.de

Labor:

Dipl.-Ing. Gerd Schneider

2719/

517

3979/

3987

Schneiderg@uni-kassel.de

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter:

Aria Alimi M. Sc.

2723

3980

aria.alimi@uni-kassel.de

Mahrokh Bavandi, M.Eng.

2516

2864

Bavandi@student.uni-kassel.de

Dipl.-Ing. Stefan Descher 

2723

3980

descher@uni-kassel.de

Florian Gerland, M.Sc.

2718

2719

florian.gerland@uni-kassel.de

Stephan Goeke, M.Sc.

2725

3252

stephan.goeke@uni-kassel.de

Fabian Liese, M.Sc.

2725

3252

Fabian.Liese@uni-kassel.de

Thomas Schomberg, M.Sc.

2718

  

2719

   

schomberg@uni-kassel.de

 

Ehemaliger Leiter:

Prof. Dr.-Ing. B. Schulz-Jander

 

    

schulz-jander@uni-kassel.de

Ehemalige Mitarbeiter

Dr.-Ing. Carsten Conzen

seit 2007 Bayer AG

Dr.-Ing. Mario Streng

ab 2009 Univ. d. Bundeswehr, München / seit 2011 DB Systemtechnik GmbH

Dr.-Ing. Mathias Krebs

seit 2010 Adam Opel AG

Dipl.-Ing. Horst Wahl

Ruhestand (30.04.2013)

Dr.-Ing. Vilmar Fuchs

ausgeschieden zum 30.09.2013

Dr.-Ing. Ammar Abid (Al-Baldawi)

ausgeschieden zum 31.10.2013

Dipl.-Ing. Anika Stein

ausgeschieden zum 31.12.2014

Dipl.-Ing. Robert Schmoll

ausgeschieden am 31.05.2015