Personen

Name

Raum

Tel.:  
804-

 

Email

Technische Mechanik/Kontinuumsmechanik

Ricoeur, Andreas

2713

2820

andreas.ricoeur@uni-kassel.de

Ellrich, Christa

2712

2819

ellrich@uni-kassel.de

Boukellif, Ramdane

2603

2505

ramdane.boukellif@uni-kassel.de

Lange, Stephan

2716

2823

stephan.lange@uni-kassel.de

Avakian, Artjom

2804

2852

artjom.avakian@uni-kassel.de

Judt, Paul

2804

2852

Paul.Judt@uni-kassel.de

Scheel, Johannes

2717

2824

j.scheel@uni-kassel.de

Schlosser, Alexander

2805

3606

alexander.schlosser@uni-kassel.de

Schmerbauch, Mario

2805

3606

mario.schmerbauch@uni-kassel.de

Wang, Zhibin

2602

3755

zhibin.wang@uni-kassel.de

Wingen, Marius

2602

3770

marius.wingen@uni-kassel.de

Oxe, Matthias

806

2844

oxe@uni-kassel.de

Hagedorn, Dirk

806/714

2844/2743

hagedorn@uni-kassel.de

Tondera, Karl-Ludwig

806

2845

tondera@uni-kassel.de

Farr, Klaus

2719

2822

klaus.farr@uni-kassel.de

Technische Dynamik

Hetzler, Hartmut

2715

2868

hetzler@uni-kassel.de

Watzl, Kevin

2517

3877

watzl@uni-kassel.de

Bäuerle, Simon

2714

2169

baeuerle@uni-kassel.de

Boy, Felix

2514

7731

boy@uni-kassel.de

Fiedler, Robert

2717

2824

robert.fiedler@uni-kassel.de

Schuchardt, Gerhard

2515/715

3690/2785

gerhard.schuchardt@uni-kassel.de

 

Strömungsmechanik

Wünsch, Olaf

2518

3878

wuensch@uni-kassel.de

Watzl, Kevin

2517

3877

watzl@uni-kassel.de

Alimi, Aria

2723

3980

aria.alimi@uni-kassel.de

Bavandi, Mahrokh

2516

2864

bavandi@student.uni-kassel.de

Descher, Stefan

3980

descher@uni-kassel.de

Gerland, Florian

2718

2719

florian.gerland@uni-kassel.de

Goeke, Stephan

2725

3252

stephan.goeke@uni-kassel.de

Hirschfeld, Stefan

2516

2864

stefan.hirschfeld@uni-kassel.de

Schneider, Gerd

2719

3979

Schneiderg@uni-kassel.de

Schomberg, Thomas

2718

2719

schomberg@uni-kassel.de

 

Numerische Mechanik

Matzenmiller, Anton

2520

2044

post-structure@uni-kassel.de

Kulcsar-Obach, Bernadett

2519

2043

post-structure@uni-kassel.de

Donhauser, Michael

2722

2058

michael.donhauser@uni-kassel.de

Kroll, Ulrich

2722

2058

ulrich.kroll@uni-kassel.de

Kühlmeyer, Patrick

2724

2831

kuehlmeyer@uni-kassel.de

Nahrmann, Marvin

2603

2505

marvin.nahrmann@uni-kassel.de

Nelson, Alexander

2521

3775

alexander.nelson@uni-kassel.de

Rehbein, Thomas

2521

3775

thomas.rehbein@uni-kassel.de