Germany

Logo OWWZ

East-West-Science Centre (OWWZ)

University of Kassel
UniKasselTransfer
Dr. Gabriele Gorzka
T: +49 561 804 3609
@: gorzka@uni-kassel.de


Logo marcotech oHG

marcotech oHG

c/o Center for Nanotechnology
Prof. Dr. Lothar Heinrich
T: +49 251 836 3410
@: Lothar.Heinrich@marcotech.de


CeNTech GmbH

Logo CeNTech GmbH

Center for Nanotechnology
Dr. Holger Winter
T: +49 251 53406 200
@: HW@centech.de


Cluster Nanotechnology

Logo Cluster Nanotechnology

Nanoinitiative-Bayern GmbH
Dr. Peter Grambow
T: +49 931 31 89374
@: Peter.Grambow@nanoinitiative-bayern.de


SmartMembranes GmbH

Logo SmartMembranes GmbH

Monika Lelonek
T: +49 345 4780 251
@: monika.lelonek@smartmembranes.de


Laser Research Centre

Logo Laser Research Centre

Hospital of the University of Munich
Dr. Michael Fedorov
T: +49 89 7095 4870
@: Michael.Fedorov@med.uni-muenchen.de


Transfer Centre Nano-electrochemistry of the University of Saarland

Logo Transfer Centre Nano-electrochemistry of the University of Saarland

University of Saarland
Physical Chemistry
Prof. Dr. Rolf Hempelmann
T: +49 681302 4750
@: R.Hempelmann@mx.uni-saarland.de


University of Greifswald

Logo University of Greifswald

Institute for Pharmacy
Prof. Dr. Werner Weitschies
T: +49 3834 86 4813
@: werner.weitschies@uni-greifswald.de


University of Münster

Logo University of Münster

University of Münster
Physical Institute
Dr. Cristian A. Strassert
T: +49 251 5340 6840
@: Ca.S@uni-muenster.de


University of Duisburg-Essen

Logo University of Duisburg-Essen

Institute for Inorganic Chemistry
Prof. Dr. Matthias Epple
T: +49 201 183 2413
@: Matthias.epple@unidue.de