Kontakt

Dr. Katie Baldschun

+ 49 561 804 - 2379

baldschun@uni-kassel.de

Alice Dillbahner

+ 49 561 804 - 1940

dillbahner@uni-kassel.de

Solveig Sternjakob

+ 49 561 804 - 1940

solveig.sternjakob@uni-kassel.de

Katharina Weyrich

+ 49 561 804 - 2379

Katharina.Weyrich@uni-kassel.de

Michael Beyerlein

+ 49 561 - 804 - 2360

michael.beyerlein@uni-kassel.de

Alexandra Richter

+ 49 561 804 - 3343

alexandra.richter@uni-kassel.de

Simon Roesen

+ 49 561 804 - 3343

simon.roesen@uni-kassel.de