Ehemalige Professoren

Name

E-Mail

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Joseph Alcamo

joseph.alcamo@uni-kassel.de

Prof. Dr. Wolf-Jürgen Becker

wjbecker@uni-kassel.de

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Henning Früchting

frue@uni-kassel.de

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Siegbert Hentschke

-

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Werner Kleinkauf

-

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Gerhard Kreißelmeier

-

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Günter Kompa

gkompa@uni-kassel.de

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Jürgen Leohold

-

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Friedrich Otto

otto@theory.informatik.uni-kassel.de

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Heinz Theuerkauf

-

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Arno Wacker

arno.wacker@uni-kassel.de

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Bernd Weidemann

bernd.weidemann@uni-kassel.de

Prof. Dr. rer. pol. Lutz Wegner

-

Prof. Dr. Heinrich Werner

hewerner@uni-kassel.de