Direktoren

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Klaus David

  • Email: klaus.david@comtec.eecs.uni-kassel.de
  • Tel: 0561 804-6314
  • Fax: 0561 804-6360
  • Raum: 2408
  • Communication Technology
    Faculty of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
    (Fachbereich 16 - Elektrotechnik/Informatik)
    Wilhelmshöher Allee 73, 34121 Kassel
    Website

Prof. Dr. Claude Draude

  • Email: claude.draude@uni-kassel.de
  • Tel: 0561 804-6028
  • Raum: 0230
  • GeDIS: Gender/Diversity in Informatics Systems
    Faculty of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
    (Fachbereich 16 - Elektrotechnik/Informatik)
    Pfannkuchstrasse 1, 34121 Kassel
    Website

Prof. Dr. Kurt Geihs

  • Email: geihs@uni-kassel.de
  • Tel: 0561 804-6275
  • Fax: 0561-804-6277
  • Raum: 1403 B
  • Distributed Systems 
    Faculty of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
    (Fachbereich 16 - Elektrotechnik/Informatik)
    Wilhelmshöher Allee 73, 34121 Kassel
    Website

Prof. Dr. Gerrit Hornung LL.M.

  • Email: gerrit.hornung@uni-kassel.de
  • Tel: 0561 804 7923
  • Public Law, IT law and Environmental law
    Faculty of Economics and Management
    (Fachbereich 7 - Wirtschaftswissenschaften)
    Henschelstrasse 4, 34127 Kassel
    Website

Prof. Dr. Jörn Lamla

  • Email: lamla@uni-kassel.de
  • Tel: 0561 804-2185
  • Fax: 0561 804-3464
  • Raum: 3115
  • Sociological Theory
    Faculty of Social Sciences
    (Fachbereich 5 - Gesellschaftswissenschaften)
    Nora-Platiel-Str. 5, 34109 Kassel
    Website

Prof. Dr. Jan Marco Leimeister

  • Email: leimeister@uni-kassel.de
  • Tel: 0561 804-6064
  • Raum: 1270
  • Information Systems 
    Faculty of Economics and Management
    (Fachbereich 07 - Wirtschaftswissenschaften)
    Pfannkuchstrasse 1, 34121 Kassel
    Website

Prof. Dr. Sandra Ohly

  • Email: ohly@uni-kassel.de
  • Tel: 0561 804-6095
  • Raum: 3310
  • Business Psychology
    Faculty of Economics and Management
    (Fachbereich 7 - Wirtschaftswissenschaften)
    Pfannkuchstrasse 1, 34121 Kassel
    Website

Prof. Dr. Alexander Roßnagel

  • Email: a.rossnagel@uni-kassel.de
  • Tel: 0561 804-6544
  • Raum: 2360
  • Public Law with focus on technology law and environmental law
    Faculty of Economics and Management
    (Fachbereich 07 - Wirtschaftswissenschaften)
    Pfannkuchstraße 1, 34121 Kassel
    Website

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Ludger Schmidt

  • Email: L.Schmidt@uni-kassel.de
  • Tel: 0561 804-2704
  • Fax: 0561 804-93-2704
  • Raum: 1610
  • Human-Machine Systems Engineering
    Faculty of Mechanical Engineering
    (Fachbereich 15 - Maschinenbau)
    Mönchebergstraße 7, 34125 Kassel
    Website

Prof. Dr. Bernhard Sick

  • Email: bsick@uni-kassel.de
  • Tel: 0561 804-6020
  • Raum: 0305
  • IES: Intelligent Embedded Systems
    Faculty of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
    (Fachbereich 16 - Elektrotechnik/Informatik)
    Wilhelmshöher Allee 73, 34121 Kassel
    Website

Prof. Dr. Gerd Stumme

  • Email: stumme@cs.uni-kassel.de
  • Tel: 0561 804-6251
  • Fax: 0561 804-6259
  • Raum: 0439
  • Knowledge and Data Engineering
    Faculty of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
    (Fachbereich 16 - Elektrotechnik/Informatik)
    Wilhelmshöher Allee 73, 34121 Kassel
    Website

Nach oben