Wett­kampf­sport­be­auf­trag­te

SportartNameKontakt
BadmintonGerhard Bömeke-Rumpf0561 - 804 52 55
bloemeke@uni-kassel.de
BasketballKevin Jaster0173 - 4197784
Kevin_Jaster@web.de
BoxenRoman Wehrwein0172 - 160 28 18
FechtenFlorian Nemenzunifechten@fechtclub-kassel.de
FloorballDimitri Sendetski0157 - 54235037
kasselrangers@googlemail.com
FußballTobias Manßuk022895@uni-kassel.de
GolfGerhard Bömeke-Rumpf0561 - 804 52 55
bloemeke@uni-kassel.de
HandballPhilip Julius0177 - 717 52 74
JudoRobert Zimmermann0176 - 621 83 177
KarateDennis Justdennis.just@googlemail.com
Lacrosse FrauenLia Weilerszura@gmx.de
Lacrosse HerrenMichel Liebschermichelliebscher@freenet.de
LeichtathletikTheresa Knauftt.knauf@gmx.de
RennradLukas Grieser0174 - 761 20 19
lukasgrieser@web.de
RudernRené Flaschmann
Simon Nowak
hochschulrudern.kassel@gmail.com
flaschmann@gmail.com
RugbyJon Rohrbachjon.rohrbach@outlook.de
Schneesport AlpinTobias Heyer0561 - 804 52 57
heyer@uni-kassel.de
SchwimmenSebastian Fischer0561 - 804 45 24
sfischer@uni-kassel.de
SquashPhilip Lattasphilip.lattas@gmx.de
Taekwon-DoKlaus Saurweinklaussaurwein@gmx.de
TennisTobias Heyer0561 - 804 52 57
heyer@uni-kassel.de
TischtennisEike Oliv0175 - 695 22 16
TrampolinHenrik Hornunghenrikhornung@web.de
TriathlonChristoph Bentzchristoph_bentz@yahoo.de
Ultimate FrisbeeTobias Dieckmann0160 - 902 179 42
himmelstuermer@emaill.de
Verbandsregatten / RennbootMaik Feldmannfeldmann82@arcor.de
Volleyball DamenLea Theisuk032077@uni-kassel.de