The Management Committee the governing body of the Institute of Protestant Theology. The members of the board of directors are the chairs of Biblical Theology, Systematic Theology and Religious Education, a representative of the institute staff and a representative of the students.


The public resolutions of the directorate can be viewed in the secretary's office at Mrs. Hochapfel, Henschelstr. 2, room 1136.

Bafög representative in the institute is Julia Drube. The deputy is Katharina Gaida (Henschelstr. 2, room 1139 or 1114B).