Infos für Studierende

2. Recherche

Recherche:

J-Stor: http://www.jstor.org/

Library of Anglo-American Culture and History: http://aac.sub.uni-goettingen.de/

Library of Congress: http://www.loc.gov/

MLA: http://www.mla.org/

The Avalon Project: http://avalon.law.yale.edu/subject_menus/statech.asp

Worldcat: https://www.worldcat.org/


Literaturverwaltungsprogramme:

BibliographiX: http://www.bibliographix.de/

Citavi: https://www.citavi.com/de/ (Vollversion über Campuslizenz verfügbar: www.citavi.com/uni-kassel)

Endnote: http://endnote.com/


Quellen zur amerikanischen Geschichte:

Advertisement: http://library.duke.edu/digitalcollections/adaccess/

African American History: http://cuip.uchicago.edu/schools/nkocs/AAH/index.htm

American Journeys: http://www.americanjourneys.org/

Children & Youth: http://chnm.gmu.edu/cyh/

Civil Rights: http://www.loc.gov/folklife/civilrights/

Hip Hop Archive: http://hiphoparchive.org/

Immigration: http://solomon.imld.alexanderstreet.com/

Marxist History: http://www.marxisthistory.org/subject/usa/eam/index.html

Media History Digital Library: http://mediahistoryproject.org/

Slavery: http://hitchcock.itc.virginia.edu/slavery/index.php

The Making of America: http://quod.lib.umich.edu/m/moagrp/


Quellen zur britischen und irischen Geschichte:

British History Online: http://www.british-history.ac.uk/

Commonwealth Digital Library: http://assets.thecommonwealth.org/assetbank-commonwealth/action/viewHome

Database of Court Officers: http://courtofficers.ctsdh.luc.edu/

Early Journals: http://www.bodley.ox.ac.uk/ilej/

History Data Service: http://hds.essex.ac.uk/

History of the UK – primary documents: http://eudocs.lib.byu.edu/index.php/History_of_the_United_Kingdom:_Primary_Documents

Institute of Historical Research: http://www.history.ac.uk/

Irish History Online: http://www.irishhistoryonline.ie/

Research Resources of Contemporary British History: http://seis.bris.ac.uk/~hihrp/research-resources.htm

3. Ausland

Auslandsaufenthalte:

www.uni-kassel.de/fb05/internationales.html

www.fulbright.de

eu.daad.de/erasmus/de/

www.daad.de/de/

Deutsche Historische Institute (Praktika und Forschungsförderung):

London: www.ghil.ac.uk

Washington: www.ghi-dc.org