Team

Fachgebietsleitung

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Frank Roost

Torhaus A, R. 2107

Gottschalkstraße 22, 34127 Kassel

+49 561 804-3276

frank.roost@uni-kassel.de

Sprechstunde: nach Vereinbarung

Honorarprofessorin

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Ursula Stein

+49 69 95524162

Torhaus A, R. 1105

Gottschalkstraße 22, 34127 Kassel

stein@steinschultz.de


Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeit

M.Sc. Maren van der Meer

+49 561 804-2401

Torhaus A, R. 1105

Gottschalkstraße 22, 34127 Kassel

vandermeer@asl.uni-kassel.de

    

M.Sc. David Leibrich

+49 561 804-3070

Torhaus A, R. 1105

Gottschalkstraße 22, 34127 Kassel

david.leibrich@asl.uni-kassel.de

 

M.Sc. Elisabeth Jeckel

+49 561 804-3978

Torhaus A, R. 2104

Gottschalkstraße 22, 34127 Kassel

elisabeth.jeckel@uni-kassel.de

  

M.Sc. Jan Werneke

+49 561 804-7562

Torhaus A, R. 2104

Gottschalkstraße 22, 34127 Kassel

jan.werneke@asl.uni-kassel.de


Sekretariat

Andrea Nickel

+49 561 804-3276

+49 561 804-2390

Torhaus A, R. 0108

Gottschalkstraße 22, 34127 Kassel

anickel@asl.uni-kassel.de

Öffnungszeiten: Mo. - Fr. 8.00- 12.00 Uhr


Studentische Hilfskräfte

B.Sc. Anna-Lena Baier

Torhaus A, R. 1105

Gottschalkstraße 22, 34127 Kassel

anna-lena.baier@student.uni-kassel.de


Ehemalige Mitarbeitende