Mitarbeiter*innen am Fachgebiet

Fachgebietsleitung

Carsten Keller (Prof. Dr.)

carsten.keller@uni-kassel.de

+49 561 804-7280

Gottschalkstraße 22, Raum 2106

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter*innen

Timo Baldewein (M.A.)

timo.baldewein@uni-kassel.de

+49 561 804-3609

Gottschalkstraße 22, Raum 2105

Floris Bernhardt (M.A.)

Floris.Bernhardt@uni-kassel.de

+49 561 804-7296

Gottschalkstraße 22, Raum 2105

Maik Kiesler (M.Sc.)

maik.kiesler@uni-kassel.de

+49 561 804-7563

Gottschalkstraße 22, Raum 2105

Moritz Merten (M.A.)

moritz.merten@uni-kassel.de

+49 561 804-7296

Gottschalkstraße 22, Raum 2105

Sekretariat

Michelle Trachternach

trachternach@asl.uni-kassel.de

+49 561 804-7564

Gottschalkstraße 22, Raum 0108

Studentische Mitarbeiter*innen

Svenja Bochinski

s.bochinski@student.uni-kassel.de

Gottschalkstraße 22, Raum 2105

 

Mandy George (B.A.)

mandy.george@outlook.com

Gottschalkstraße 22, Raum 2105

Melissa Schmidt

melissaschmidt@me.com

Gottschalkstraße 22, Raum 2105

Projekttutor*innen

Cornelia Anna Schwarz

cornelia-schwarz@outlook.de

Philipp Reinhart

philippreinhart@hotmail.de

Clara von den Driesch (B.Sc.)

cvdd@student.uni-kassel.de