current

Head of Institute


Prof. Dr.-Ing. Robert Hoyer

+49 561 804-2628
+49-561 804-2737
2221

robert.hoyer@uni-kassel.de

Consulting by agreement

Secretariat


Agnès Geipel

+49 561 804-2624
+49 561 804-2737
2222

vttl@uni-kassel.de

Scientific staff


Dipl.-Ing. Michael Schäfer

+49 561 804-2682
+49 561 804-2737
2219

michael.schaefer@uni-kassel.de

Consulting by agreement


Dipl.-Ing. Tanja Weidemann

+49 561 804-2687
+49 561 804-2737
2220

tanja.weidemann@uni-kassel.de

Consulting by agreement


Eva Weidemann M.Sc.

+49 561 804-2687

+49 561 804-2737

2220

eva.weidemann@uni-kassel.de

Consulting by agreement


Dipl.- Ing. Abdulkadir Parasiz

+49 561 804-2682

+49 561 804-2737

2219

abdulkadir.parasiz@uni-kassel.de

Consulting by agreement


Kevin Seipel M.Sc.

+49 561 804-2690

+49 561 804-2737

2225

k.seipel@uni-kassel.de

Consulting by agreement


Chao Zhao M.Sc.

+49 561 804-2681

+49 561 804-2737

2224

chao.zhao@uni-kassel.de

Consulting by agreement


Miao Wang M.Sc.

+49 561 804-2690

+49 561 804-2737

2225

miao.wang@uni-kassel.de

Consulting by agreement


Lena E. Schneegans M.Sc.

+49 561 804-2681

+49 561 804-2737

2224

lena.schneegans@uni-kassel.de

Consulting by agreement


Eduard Hepner M.Sc.

+49 561 804-2682

+49 561 804-2737

2219

eduard.hepner@uni-kassel.de

Sprechzeit nach Vereinbarung


Shun Su M.SC.

+49 561 804-2690

+49 561 804-2737

2225

shun.su@uni-kassel.de

Sprechzeit nach Vereinbarung


Student assistants


  • Tim Bringezu
  • Constanze Felsing
  • Franziska Lange
  • Ina-Sophie Lebrenz
  • Kaneschka Rokhschan
  • Maximilian Schöpff
  • Philipp Meyer
  • Jannik Budde
  • Julia Lange
  • Dannong Chin
  • Leonie Janotta
  • Alicia Meyer