Team

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Sigrid Wenzel

Leader of Department
Room 2318
 
Fon: +49 561 804-1851
Fax: +49 561 804-1852
 
sekretariat-pfp@uni-kassel.de

further information


Martina Günther

Secretariat
Room 2318

Fon: +49 561 804-1851
Fax: +49 561 804-1852
 
sekretariat-pfp@uni-kassel.de


Christina Izgin

Secretariat
Room 2318

Fon: +49 561 804-1851
Fax: +49 561 804-1852
 
sekretariat-pfp@uni-kassel.de


Dipl.-Ing. Alexander Meyer

Technical Staff
Room 2315

Fon: +49 561 804-1854
Fax: +49 561 804-1852
 
a.meyer@uni-kassel.de

further information


Deike Gliem, M.Sc.

Research Assistant
Room 2316

Fon: +49 561 804-2912
Fax: +49 561 804-1852
 
deike.gliem@uni-kassel.de

further information


Dipl.-Ing- Thomas Gutfeld

Research Assistant
Room 2316 

Fon: +49 561 804-7681
Fax: +49 561 804-1852
 
gutfeld@uni-kassel.de

further informationen


Benjamin Hrycej, M.Sc.

Research Assistant
Room 2315

Fon: +49 561 804-1853
Fax: +49 561 804-1852
 
hrycej@uni-kassel.de


Dipl.-Inform. Ulrich Jessen

Research Assistant
Room 2316 

Fon: +49 561 804-2957
Fax: +49 561 804-1852
 
jessen@uni-kassel.de

further informationen


Felix Özkul, M.Sc.

Research Assistant

Room 2314A

Fon: +49 561 804-7097
Fax: +49 561 804-1852
 
felix.oezkul@uni-kassel.de

further information


Jana Stolipin, M.Sc.

Research Assistant
Room 2316 

Fon: +49 561 804-1855
Fax: +49 561 804-1852
 
jana.stolipin@uni-kassel.de

further informationen


Nicolas Wittine, M.Sc.

Research Assistant
Room 2314A

Fon: +49 561 804-3948
Fax: +49 561 804-1852
 

nicolas.wittine@uni-kassel.de

further information


Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing. Mohammed Abdel-Rahim, M.Sc.

Ph.D. student

Fon: +49 561 804-1851
Fax: +49 561 804-1852

m80.rahim@googlemail.com

further information


Dr.-Ing. Björn Bockel

CEO SimVisCo (spin-off company)