Metallische Werkstoffe: Mitarbeiter

Fachgebietsleiter

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Thomas Niendorf

0561 804 7018
0561 804 3662
E-Mail: niendorf@uni-kassel.de

Professor


Akademischer Oberrat

Dr.-Ing. Wolfgang Zinn

0561 804 3659
0561 804 3662
E-Mail: zinn@uni-kassel.de


Technische Leiter ZERTECH

Dr.-Ing. Django Baunack

0561 804 3657
0561 804 3662
E-Mail: baunack@uni-kassel.de

Dr.-Ing. Alexander Liehr

0561 804 3645
0561 804 3662
E-Mail: liehr@uni-kassel.de


Sekretariat

Heike Hammann

0561 804 3661
0561 804 3662
E-Mail: h.hammann@uni-kassel.de


Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Behzad Aminforoughi, M. Sc.

0561 804 7026
0561 804 3662
E-Mail: aminforoughi@uni-kassel.de

Tizian Arold, M. Sc.

0561 804 3470
0561 804 3662
E-Mail: arold@uni-kassel.de

Sebastian Degener, M. Sc.

0561 804 7026
0561 804 3662
E-Mail: degener@uni-kassel.de

Andreas Fischer, M. Sc.

0561 804 3016
0561 804 3662
E-Mail: a.fischer@uni-kassel.de

Johannes Günther, M. Sc.

0561 804 7928
0561 804 3662
E-Mail: guenther@uni-kassel.de

Dr.-Ing. Philipp Krooß

0561 804 2419
0561 804 3662
E-Mail: krooss@uni-kassel.de

Christian Lauhoff, M. Sc.

0561 804 7025
0561 804 3662
E-Mail: lauhoff@uni-kassel.de

Arnaud Magnier, M. Sc.

0561 804 3697
0561 804 3662
E-Mail: magnier@uni-kassel.de

Torben Oevermann, M. Sc.

0561 804 3701
0561 804 3662
E-Mail: oevermann@uni-kassel.de

Julia Richter, M. Sc.

0561 804 3470
0561 804 3662
E-Mail: julia.richter@uni-kassel.de

Stephanie Saalfeld, M. Sc.

0561 804 3701
0561 804 3662
E-Mail: saalfeld@uni-kassel.de

Dr. Seyedvahid Sajjadifar

0561 804 2949
0561 804 3662
E-Mail: sajjadifar@uni-kassel.de

Dipl.-Ing. Christopher Schott

0561 804 2755
0561 804 3662
E-Mail: c.schott@uni-kassel.de

Malte Vollmer, M. Sc.

0561 804 7025
0561 804 3662
E-Mail: vollmer@uni-kassel.de

Thomas Wegener, M. Sc.

0561 804 3678
0561 804 3662
E-Mail: t.wegener@uni-kassel.de

Dr. Tao Wu

0561 804 7024
0561 804 3662
E-Mail: wu@uni-kassel.de

Externe Doktoranden

Jiachun Chen, M. Sc.

0451 4060 4273
0561 804 3662
E-Mail: jiachun.chen@slm-solutions.com

Julian Koopmann, M. Sc.

05361 9 41286
0561 804 3662
E-Mail: julian.koopmann@volkswagen.de

Hinrich Lührs, M.Sc.

0561 490 3537 (0561 490 102649)
0561 804 3662
E-Mail: hinrich.luehrs@volkswagen.de

Manuel Opfer, M. Sc.

0561 804 3661 (Sekretariat)
0561 804 3662
E-Mail: manuel.opfer@volkswagen.de

Liang Wu, M. Sc.

+49 (0)211 522-2323
+49 (0)211 522-2339
E-Mail: Liang.Wu@voestalpine.com


Technische Mitarbeiter

Wolfgang Bierwind

0561 804 3992
0561 804 3662
E-Mail: bierwind@uni-kassel.de

Dipl.-Ing. Rolf Diederich

0561 804 3663/3686
0561 804 3662
E-Mail: diederich@uni-kassel.de

Christian Franz

0561 804 7369
0561 804 3662
E-Mail: cfranz@uni-kassel.de

Dipl.-Ing. Rainer Hunke

0561 804 3693
0561 804 3662
E-Mail: hunke@uni-kassel.de

Stephen Krella

0561 804 3664
0561 804 3662
E-Mail: s.krella@uni-kassel.de

Eduard Portje, B. Sc.

0561 804 3861
0561 804 3662
E-Mail: eportje@uni-kassel.de

Rauno Schmidt

0561 804 3693
0561 804 3662
E-Mail: rauno.schmidt@uni-kassel.de

Norbert Stroh

0561 804 3861
0561 804 3662
E-Mail: norbert.stroh@uni-kassel.de

Jens Winkelmann

0561 804 3620
0561 804 3662
E-Mail: jens.winkelmann@uni-kassel.de