Partners at Kassel University

East-West-Science Centre (OWWZ) | UniKasselTransfer

The Hessian Centre of Competence in Science and Knowledge Transfer Cooperation with Countries of Central and Eastern Europe

was established in 1992 as a unit of the University of Kassel. Since 2003, the East-West-Science Centre has been advising all universities in the state of Hessia and has developed initiatives to strengthen international networking in research, education and knowledge transfer with focus on Central and Eastern Europe. Since 2004, the East-West-Science Centre is a branch of the UniKasselTransfer. Read More..

Division Internationalisation and International Cooperations | Department Development Planning

Read More..