Re­search Sup­port Team

Con­tact the Re­search Sup­port team

Research and Graduate Research Office
Section Re­se­arch Support
University of Kassel
Mönchebergstraße 19
D-34109 Kassel

Tel. +49 561 804-2208

Our team

Dr. Katrin Steinack, Head of the Office

Dr. Nina Felgen, Research Administrator

Dr. Anna Bauer, Research Administrator

Dr. Ronny Fischer, EU-Liaison Officer (LEAR)

Dr. Susanne Hoischen-Taubner, Coordinator

Carolin Schwarz, Administrative Assistant

Bettina Müller, Secretarial Office

Gerrit Lühring, Student Assistant

Hereby, we would like to introduce our team in more detail on the basis of our key areas of work.

Our team

Head of the Office and the Research Support section

Room: 3200
Phone: +49 561 804-2232
Email: katrin.steinack[at]uni-kassel[dot]de

Research Administrator National Funding

Room: 3210
Phone: +49 561 804-7330
Email: nina.felgen[at]uni-kassel[dot]de

Research Administrator National Funding

Room: 3221
Phone: +49 561 804-7052
Email: anna.bauer[at]uni-kassel[dot]de

EU-Liaison Officer (LEAR)

Room: 3180
Phone +49 561 804-2240
Email: ronny.fischer[at]uni-kassel[dot]de

Coordinator Hessian Research Association for Agroecology (HFA)

Room: 3210
Phone: +49 561 804-7698


Room: 3220
Phone: +49 561 804-2922

Secretary's office

Room: 3190
Phone: +49 561 804-2208
Email: bettinamueller[at]uni-kassel[dot]de

Student Assistant for FIT

Room: 3190
Email: fit[at]uni-kassel[dot]de