EMF Advisory Board

Name, Forename Contact
Prof. Dr. Culmsee, Carsten
Philipps-University Marburg, Institute for Pharmacology and Clinical Pharmaceutics
Dr. Jung, Anna Lena
Philipps-University Marburg, Faculty 20 Medicine
Prof. Dr. Pietschnig, Rudolf
University Kassel, Faculty 10 Ma­the­ma­tics and Na­tu­ral Sci­en­ces
Prof. Dr. Roßbach, Nikola
University Kassel, Faculty 02 Humanities
Prof. Dr. Schaldach, Rüdiger
Center for Environmental Systems Research
Dr. Schwidlinski, Pierre
Volkswagen Foundation, Program director
Prof. Dr. Weber, Susanne Maria
Philipps-University Marburg, Faculty 21 Educational Sciences

Information on data protection law within the framework of committee work