Wissenschaftlich Mitarbeitende

SAT - Solar- und Anlagentechnik

Isabelle Best
Raum: 3215
Telefon: +49 561 804-2508
E-Mail: i.best@uni-kassel.de

Ruslan Botpaev
Raum: 3218
Telefon: +49 561 804-3788
E-Mail: botpaev@uni-kassel.de

Daniel Fleig
Raum: 3206
Telefon: +49 561 804-7932
E-Mail: daniel.fleig@uni-kassel.de

Andreas Hinz
Raum: 3217
Telefon: +49 561 804-1838
E-Mail: a.hinz@uni-kassel.de

Matthias Georgii
Raum: 3310
Telefon: +49 561 804-3383
E-Mail: georgii@uni-kassel.de

Jan Kelch
Raum: 3128
Telefon: +49 561 804-3244
E-Mail: j.kelch@uni-kassel.de

Mustafa Jaradat
Raum: 3131
Telefon: +49 561 804-3892
E-Mail: jaradat@uni-kassel.de

Oleg Kusyy

Oleg Kusyi
Raum: 3310
Telefon: +49 561 804-3383
E-Mail: okusyy@uni-kassel.de

Janis Matthes

Janis Matthes
Raum: 3128
Telefon: +49 561 804-3244
E-Mail: j.matthes@uni-kassel.de

Martin Mützel
Raum: 3206
Telefon: +49 561 804-3892
E-Mail: muetzel@uni-kassel.de

Yoann Louvet
Raum: 3218
Telefon: +49 561 804-3788
E-Mail: yoann.louvet@uni-kassel.de

Wael Mandow
Raum: 3131
Telefon: +49 561 804-3892
E-Mail: wael-mandow@uni-kassel.de

 

 

Steven Meyers
Raum: 3127
Telefon: +49 561 804-2634
E-Mail: meyers@uni-kassel.de

Dr. Janybek Orozaliev

Janybek Orozaliev
Raum: 3214
Telefon: +49 561 804-2636
E-Mail: orozaliev@uni-kassel.de

Felix Pag

Felix Pag
Raum: 3126
Telefon: +49 561 804-1971
E-Mail: pag@uni-kassel.de

Dominik Ritter
Raum: 3127
Telefon: +49 561 804-2634
E-Mail: d.ritter@uni-kassel.de

Christoph Schmelzer
Raum: 3215
Telefon: +49 561 804-2508
E-Mail: schmelzer@uni-kassel.de

Lisa Völker
Raum: 3215
Telefon: +49 561 804-2508
E-Mail: lisa.voelker@uni-kassel.de

Bastian Schmitt
Raum: 3127
Telefon: +49 561 804-2634
E-Mail: bschmitt@uni-kassel.de

Lukas Wimmer
Raum: 3126
Telefon: +49 561 804-1971
E-Mail: wimmer@uni-kassel.de

IdE - Institut dezentrale Energietechnologien gGmbH

Florian Werner
Raum: 3130
Telefon: +49 561 804-7625
E-Mail: fwerner@uni-kassel.de