Members and Contact

Ethics Committee


Jun-Prof. Dr. Julia Sauter

(Substitute: Prof. Dr. Cord Benecke)


Prof. Dr. Alfons Hollederer

(Substitute: Prof. Dr. Patricia Frericks)

Prof. Dr. Christoph Flückiger

(Substitute: Prof. Dr. Ulrich Schroeders)

Prof. Dr. Hedda Bennewitz

(Substitute: Prof. Dr. Madeleine Domenech)

Research Associate:

Dr. Veronika Krawiec
(Substitute: Dr. Carola Cropp)




For inquiries about the Ethics Committee and the submission of applications: ethikkommission.fb01[at]uni-kassel[dot]de

For questions regarding data privacy: datenschutz[at]uni-kassel[dot]de