Mittelalterliche Geschichte

Prof. Dr. Ingrid Baumgärtner

Leitung Mittelalterliche Geschichte

+49 561 804-3104
+49 561 804-3464
ibaum@uni-kassel.de


Lena Thiel, MA

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

+49 561 804-7176
+49 561 804-3464

lthiel@uni-kassel.de


Anne Foerster, M.A.

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

+49 561 804-3121
+49 561 804-3464
Anne.Foerster@uni-kassel.de


Dr. Stefanie Dick, M.A.

Wissenschaftliche Assistentin

+49 561 804-3121
+49 561 804-3464
stefanie.dick@uni-kassel.de


Rebekka Thissen

Lehrkraft für besondere Aufgaben

+49 561 804-3106
+49 561 804-3464
thissen@uni-kassel.de


Dr. Margit Mersch

Lehrkraft für besondere Aufgaben

+49 561 804-3106
+49 561 804-3464
mersch@uni-kassel.de


Gislinde Wagner

Sekretariat

 

+49 561 804-3099
+49 561 804-3464
giwagner@uni-kassel.de