Mittelalterliche Geschichte

Prof. Dr. Ingrid Baumgärtner

Leitung Mittelalterliche Geschichte

+49 561 804-3104
ibaum@uni-kassel.de

weitere Informationen


Lena Thiel, M.A.

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

+49 561 804-7176
lthiel@uni-kassel.de

weitere Informationen


Cornelia Dreer, M.A.

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

+49 561 804-3121
dreer@uni-kassel.de

weitere Informationen


Nadine Rudolph, M.A.

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

+49 561 804-3121
nadine.rudolph@uni-kassel.de

weitere Informationen


Rebekka Thissen, M.A.

Lehrkraft für besondere Aufgaben

+49 561 804-3106
thissen@uni-kassel.de

weitere Informationen


Dr. des. Anne Foerster

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

+49 561 804-3121
anne.foerster@uni-paderborn.de

weitere Informationen


Gislinde Stieler

Sekretariat

+49 561 804-3099
gistieler@uni-kassel.de

weitere Informationen