Mitarbeiter

Sekretariat

Petra Bock

2187

+49 561 804-4787

+49 561 804-4009

✉  petra-bock@uni-kassel.de

 ⌛  Mo.-Do. 9:00-12:00 Uhr

Festangestellte Mitarbeiter

Dr. Anja Heiderich

2190

+49 561 804-4282

✉  anja.heiderich@uni-kassel.de

Birgit Teubert

2191

+49 561 804-4776

✉  teubert@uni-kassel.de

Heidemarie Gärtner

2191

+49 561 804-4776

✉  h.gaertner@uni-kassel.de

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

M.Sc. Lars Börje Vormstein

2189

+49 561 804-4079

✉  L.B.Vormstein@uni-kassel.de

M.Sc. Henriette Ziermann

2189

+49 561 804-4079

✉  Henriette_Ziermann@uni-kassel.de

Dipl. Biol. Jana Klikno

2190

+49 561 804-4282

✉  janaklikno@uni-kassel.de

Dr. Susan Schmidt

2186

+49 561 804-4186

M.Sc. Kai Butzelar

2186

+49 561 804-4186

✉  Kai.Butzelar@uni-kassel.de