Mitglieder des Personalrates

Büro

 

 

Personalratsbüro

personalrat@uni-kassel.de

804-3010

Vorsitzende

 

Regina Simmes

simmes@uni-kassel.de

804-3065

stellvertretende Vorsitzende

 

 

Wissenschaftliche Bedienstete

Elisabeth Beltz

beltz@uni-kassel.de

804-3420

Sylvia von Hilchen

hilchen@bibliothek.uni-kassel.de

804-3997

Peter Jahn

pjahn@uni-kassel.de

804-3526

Arbeitnehmer:

Kerstin Pippert

kerstin.pippert@uni-kassel.de

804-3676

Regina Simmes

simmes@uni-kassel.de

804-3065

Beamte:

Monika Reiß

reiss@bibliothek.uni-kassel.de

804-2141

Dieter Drebes

drebesd@uni-kassel.de

804-3997

VertreterInnen der Personengruppen

Arbeitnehmer/innen

Name E-Mail Telefon
Andrea Braun, PV personalrat.abraun@uni-kassel.de +49 561 804-3197
Jürgen Goebel, Abt.V jgoebel@uni-kassel.de +49 561 804-2230
Rüdiger Kontze, BHF Kontze@uni-kassel.de +49 561 804-7897
Adriana Michalke, FB15 Adriana.michalke@uni-kassel.de +49 561 804-3877
Kerstin Pippert, PR kerstin.pippert@uni-kassel.de +49 561 804-3676
Regina Simmes, PR simmes@uni-kassel.de +49 561 804-3065

Wiss. Mitarbeiter/innen

Beamte