Mitglieder des Personalrates

Vorsitzende

Regina Simmes

simmes@uni-kassel.de

804-3065

stellvertretende Vorsitzenden

 

Wissenschaftliche Bedienstete

Elisabeth Beltz

beltz@uni-kassel.de

804-3420

Peter Jahn

pjahn@uni-kassel.de

804-3526

Dörthe Janssen

djanssen@uni-kassel.de

804-3010

Arbeitnehmer:

Andrea Braun

personalrat.abraun@uni-kassel.de

804-3197

Jürgen Goebel

jgoebel@uni-kassel.de

804-2230

Rüdiger Kontze

Kontze@uni-kassel.de

804-3997

Beamte:

Monika Reiß

reiss@bibliothek.uni-kassel.de

804-2060

Dieter Drebes

drebesd@uni-kassel.de

804-2061

VertreterInnen der Personengruppen

Arbeitnehmer/innen

Name E-Mail Telefon
Andrea Braun, PV personalrat.abraun@uni-kassel.de 804-3197
Jürgen Goebel, Abt.V jgoebel@uni-kassel.de 804-2230
Rüdiger Kontze, BHF Kontze@uni-kassel.de 804-3997
Karin Lange, Abt. III klange@uni-kassel.de 804-2174
Adriana Michalke, FB 15 adriana.michalke@uni-kassel.de 804-3877
Kerstin Pippert, PR kerstin.pippert@uni-kassel.de  
Regina Simmes, PR simmes@uni-kassel.de 804-3065

Wiss. Mitarbeiter/innen

Beamte